КУПИТЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ С ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕМ НА BANG TAO BEACH

DHAWA PHUKET НА ПЛЯЖЕ БАНГТАО ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ 3 ТИПА ПЛАНИРОВОК АПАРТАМЕНТОВ С 1 СПАЛЬНЕЙ, А ТАКЖЕ УГЛОВЫЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ С 2 СПАЛЬНЯМИ. ВО ВСЕХ АПАРТАМЕНТАХ ИМЕЕТСЯ ГЛАВНАЯ СПАЛЬНЯ, ВАННАЯ КОМНАТА С ДУШЕВОЙ КАБИНКОЙ, ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ БАЛКОН, ЗОНА ГОСТИНОЙ, СТОЛОВОЙ И КУХНИ.

1 СПАЛЬНЯ - TИП A

ЭТО ВАРИАНТ С НАИМЕНЬШЕЙ ПЛОЩАДЬЮ СРЕДИ АПАРТАМЕНТОВ С 1 СПАЛЬНЕЙ, НО ЗДЕСЬ ИМЕЮТСЯ ВСЕ УДОБСТВА ДЛЯ ПРОЖИВАНИЯ. ЭФФЕКТИВНАЯ ПЛАНИРОВКА НА ПЛОЩАДИ 35 КВ. М ДАЕТ ВСЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ДЛЯ ИДЕАЛЬНОГО ПРОЖИВАНИЯ ОДНОГО ЧЕЛОВЕКА, КОТОРЫЙ СМОЖЕТ НАСЛАЖДАТЬСЯ ЖИЗНЬЮ НА БЕРЕГУ В ЗАКРЫТОМ КОМПЛЕКСЕ.

1 СПАЛЬНЯ - TИП B1

ЭТОТ ВАРИАНТ — КОМПАКТНЫЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ С РАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ ПЛАНИРОВКОЙ. ПЛОЩАДЬ ЭТОГО ТИПА АПАРТАМЕНТОВ СОСТАВЛЯЕТ 41 КВ. М. ЗДЕСЬ ПРЕДУСМОТРЕНО НЕМНОГО БОЛЬШЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВА ДЛЯ ГОСТИНОЙ И СТОЛОВОЙ ЗОНЫ, ЧЕМ У ТИПА А. ЭТИ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ — ОТЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР ДЛЯ МОЛОДОЖЕНОВ ИЛИ ДЛЯ ОДНОГО ЧЕЛОВЕКА.

1 СПАЛЬНЯ - TИП B2

ЭТИ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ ПЛОЩАДЬЮ 41 КВ. М. ИМЕЮТ ОТДЕЛЬНУЮ СПАЛЬНЮ СО СДВИЖНОЙ ДВЕРЬЮ, А ТАКЖЕ ОТДЕЛЬНУЮ СВЕТЛУЮ И ПРОСТОРНУЮ КУХНЮ. КАЖДЫЙ САНТИМЕТР ПЛОЩАДИ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ МАКСИМАЛЬНО ЭФФЕКТИВНО, ЧТОБЫ СОБСТВЕННИКИ МОГЛИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ ВСЕМ НЕОБХОДИМЫМ ДЛЯ КОМФОРТНОГО ПРОЖИВАНИЯ.

2 СПАЛЬНИ - TИП C

ПЛОЩАДЬ АПАРТАМЕНТОВ В DHAWA С 2 СПАЛЬНЯМИ СОСТАВЛЯЕТ 54 КВ. М. ЗДЕСЬ ИМЕЕТСЯ 2 СПАЛЬНИ И 2 ВАННЫЕ, ПРОСТОРНАЯ КУХНЯ, СТОЛОВАЯ И ГОСТИНАЯ ЗОНА С БАЛКОНОМ. ЭТО ОТЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР ДЛЯ МОЛОДОЙ ПАРЫ С МАЛЕНЬКИМИ ДЕТЬМИ.

ЗДАНИЯ И ОКРЕСТНОСТИ DHAWA

3 ЗДАНИЯ В ОКРУЖЕНИИ ПЫШНЫХ ТРОПИЧЕСКИХ ЛАНДШАФТОВ КОМПЛЕКСА DHAWA РАСПОЛОЖЕНЫ РЯДОМ С БЕЗМЯТЕЖНОЙ ЛАГУНОЙ. ОТСЮДА ОТКРЫВАЕТСЯ ПРЕКРАСНАЯ ПАНОРАМА НА ОКРЕСТНОСТИ БАНГТАО И ЛАГУНУ.

ЗДАНИЯ РАСПОЛОЖЕНЫ ВОКРУГ САДА. ТАМ ЖЕ ВЫ НАЙДЕТЕ И CLUBHOUSE — ОТЛИЧНОЕ МЕСТО ДЛЯ ДОСУГА И РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ. ЗДЕСЬ РАСПОЛОЖЕН БОЛЬШОЙ БАССЕЙН С ЭФФЕКТОМ БЕСКОНЕЧНОСТИ С ВИДОМ НА ЛАГУНУ И БОЛЬШАЯ ПЛОЩАДКА ДЛЯ ЗАГАРА.

CLUBHOUSE ВКЛЮЧАЕТ ЗАЛ ДЛЯ ФИТНЕСА, БАР И РЕСТОРАН, ГДЕ ВЫ СМОЖЕТЕ ПРЕКРАСНО ПООБЕДАТЬ С ДРУЗЬЯМИ И СЕМЬЕЙ.

НАСЛАЖДАЙТЕСЬ ЖИЗНЬЮ В ЛАГУНА ПХУКЕТ

ВЫ ПОПАДЕТЕ В РИТМ ЖИЗНИ В ЛАГУНА ПХУКЕТ — РИТМ, ПОСТРОЕННЫЙ НА ДОСУГЕ И НАСЛАЖДЕНИИ ЖИЗНЬЮ. ВОСПОЛЬЗУЙТЕСЬ БЕСПЛАТНЫМ МАРШРУТНЫМ АВТОБУСОМ ДО ПЛЯЖА, ПОЛЯ ДЛЯ ГОЛЬФА И В ТОРГОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР CANAL VILLAGE С БОЛЕЕ ЧЕМ 30 ВЫСОКОКАЧЕСТВЕННЫМИ МАГАЗИНАМИ, КАФЕ И РЕСТОРАНАМИ.

БОЛЕЕ КРУПНЫЕ ГОРОДА КАМАЛА И ПАТОНГ БИЧ НАХОДЯТСЯ ВСЕГО В 30 МИНУТАХ ЕЗДЫ ОТ ЛАГУНА ПХУКЕТ. В ЭТИХ ГОРОДАХ ВЫ НАЙДЕТЕ ДРУГИЕ ВАРИАНТЫ ШОППИНГА, СМОЖЕТЕ ПОСЕТИТЬ ДОСТОПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОСТИ И НАСЛАДИТЬСЯ НОЧНОЙ ЖИЗНЬЮ НА ЗАПАДНОМ ПОБЕРЕЖЬЕ ПХУКЕТА.
ОБРАТИТЕСЬ В ОФИС ПРОДАЖ DHAWA PHUKET ЗА ПОДРОБНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИЕЙ.

BUY A SERVICED APARTMENT ON BANG TAO BEACH

Dhawa Phuket on Bang Tao Beach offers 3 types of their 1-bedroom floor plan as well as the 2-bedroom corner unit. All room types come with a master bedroom, a bathroom with shower cubicle, a private balcony and a living, dining and kitchen area.

1-BEDROOM TYPE A

This is the smallest of the 1-bedroom apartments, but it offers all the modern conveniences of apartment living. An efficient configuration of 35 sqm, this is the perfect residence for the single person who enjoys waterfront life in a gated community.

1-BEDROOM TYPE B1

This is a compact and efficiently-designed apartment that offers, at 41 sqm, slightly more living and dining area than the Type A. This apartment is just the thing for a newly-wed couple or single person.

1-BEDROOM TYPE B2

This 41 sqm apartment features a separate bedroom with a sliding door and a separate kitchen as well in the light and airy space it provides. It uses the space very effectively to provide the owners with everything they need to reside in comfort.

2-BEDROOM TYPE C

The 2-bedroom model of the Dhawa Residences provides 2-bedrooms and 2 baths within its 54 sqm area, as well as an open-plan kitchen, attached dining area, living area and a balcony. It's the perfect residence for a young couple with small children.

DHAWA RESIDENCES BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS

The 3 buildings amid the lush tropical grounds of the Dhawa Residences are situated beside a serene lagoon and offer a clear vista of Bang Tao Beach beyond the lagoon.

The buildings are situated around a centrally located garden, and it's there that you'll find The Clubhouse. This leisure facility will become your social and entertaining hub, with its expansive lap swimming pool with infinity edge looking out over the lagoon and large sundeck.

The Clubhouse also features a fitness room, bar and restaurant where you can enjoy meals with your friends and family.

ENJOY LIFE IN THE LAGUNA PHUKET COMMUNITY

You’ll fall right into the pace of life at Laguna Phuket, a pace that’s all about leisure and enjoying life. Take the free Laguna shuttle bus to the beach, golf course or for shopping excursions to Laguna’s own Canal Village Shopping Centre with its over 30 high-quality retail shops, cafes and restaurants.

The larger towns of Kamala and Patong Beach are within a 30-minute drive of Laguna Phuket. These are the places you’ll want to head when you want to explore other shopping options or take in the attractions and nightlife on the west coast of Phuket.
Contact Dhawa Phuket Sales office today for more information.