在邦涛海滩上购买一套酒店式公寓

邦涛海滩边上的普吉岛悦苑酒店提供3种类型的一居室公寓,以及两居室转角公寓。所有类型的公寓均配有主卧室、带淋浴间的浴室、一个私人阳台和一间客厅、餐厅和厨房区域。

1 卧室 - A 型

这是最小的一居室公寓,但它提供了公寓生活所需的一切现代便利及设施。35平方米的空间得到了有效的配置,对于享受封闭社区海滨生活的人士来说,这是一处完美的单身公寓。

1 卧室 - B1 型

这是一个紧凑、设计高效的公寓,面积41平方米,生活和餐饮区域面积比A型公寓稍微大一些。这间公寓是新婚夫妇或单身人士的理想选择。

1 卧室 - B2 型

这套41平方米的公寓配备了一个带滑动门的独立卧室和一个独立的厨房,提供的充足的光线和通风空间。它非常有效地利用空间,为业主们提供了舒适居住所需的一切。

2 - 卧室 - C 型

两居室房型在其54平方米的面积内提供2间卧室和2个浴室,以及一个开放式厨房、附属餐饮区、生活区域和一个阳台。这是适合携带子女的年轻夫妇的完美住所。

悦苑的建筑及场地

悦苑的这3座建筑位于植被茂盛的热带地区,坐落在一个宁静的环礁湖旁,在此可清楚地欣赏到湖后的邦涛海滩。

这些建筑围绕着一个中心花园,您可以在花园里找到酒店会所。这一休闲设施将成为您的社交和娱乐中心,在其广阔的无边界游泳池中和大型日光浴阳台上,您可以俯瞰环礁湖美景。

会所还设有健身房、酒吧和餐厅,您可以在那里与朋友和家人一起用餐。

在乐古浪社区享受生活

在普吉岛乐古浪,您将进入休闲与享受的生活节奏。乘坐免费的乐古浪班车到海滩、高尔夫球场或者多乐古浪自己的运河购物村享受一场购物之旅。这里拥有30多家高品质的零售商店、咖啡馆和餐厅。

更大的城镇卡马拉海滩和芭东海滩距离普吉岛乐古浪约30分钟车程。当您想在普吉岛西海岸探索其他购物体验或景点,以及夜间活动时,您可以前往这些区域。
请立即联系悦苑销售办公室获取更多信息

BUY A SERVICED APARTMENT ON BANG TAO BEACH

Dhawa Phuket on Bang Tao Beach offers 3 types of their 1-bedroom floor plan as well as the 2-bedroom corner unit. All room types come with a master bedroom, a bathroom with shower cubicle, a private balcony and a living, dining and kitchen area.

1-BEDROOM TYPE A

This is the smallest of the 1-bedroom apartments, but it offers all the modern conveniences of apartment living. An efficient configuration of 35 sqm, this is the perfect residence for the single person who enjoys waterfront life in a gated community.

1-BEDROOM TYPE B1

This is a compact and efficiently-designed apartment that offers, at 41 sqm, slightly more living and dining area than the Type A. This apartment is just the thing for a newly-wed couple or single person.

1-BEDROOM TYPE B2

This 41 sqm apartment features a separate bedroom with a sliding door and a separate kitchen as well in the light and airy space it provides. It uses the space very effectively to provide the owners with everything they need to reside in comfort.

2-BEDROOM TYPE C

The 2-bedroom model of the Dhawa Residences provides 2-bedrooms and 2 baths within its 54 sqm area, as well as an open-plan kitchen, attached dining area, living area and a balcony. It's the perfect residence for a young couple with small children.

DHAWA RESIDENCES BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS

The 3 buildings amid the lush tropical grounds of the Dhawa Residences are situated beside a serene lagoon and offer a clear vista of Bang Tao Beach beyond the lagoon.

The buildings are situated around a centrally located garden, and it's there that you'll find The Clubhouse. This leisure facility will become your social and entertaining hub, with its expansive lap swimming pool with infinity edge looking out over the lagoon and large sundeck.

The Clubhouse also features a fitness room, bar and restaurant where you can enjoy meals with your friends and family.

ENJOY LIFE IN THE LAGUNA PHUKET COMMUNITY

You’ll fall right into the pace of life at Laguna Phuket, a pace that’s all about leisure and enjoying life. Take the free Laguna shuttle bus to the beach, golf course or for shopping excursions to Laguna’s own Canal Village Shopping Centre with its over 30 high-quality retail shops, cafes and restaurants.

The larger towns of Kamala and Patong Beach are within a 30-minute drive of Laguna Phuket. These are the places you’ll want to head when you want to explore other shopping options or take in the attractions and nightlife on the west coast of Phuket.
Contact Dhawa Phuket Sales office today for more information.