在普吉岛购买一套酒店式公寓

普吉岛悦苑现有普吉岛海滨公寓出售,提供一居室和两居室房型选择。我们的一居室公寓面积在35到41平方米之间,有度假风和城市风两种布局。

两居室房型位于每栋建筑的角落,以提供全景视野并增加隐私。所有类型的公寓均配有主卧室、带淋浴间的浴室、私人阳台、生活区、餐厅和厨房区域。

在紧凑、独立的公寓房间内,开发商清晰展现其卓越的设计水平,全屋采用智能布局,旨在最大化利用每一寸空间。酒店会所位于泻湖边。

酒店配有一个无边泳池,住户及其客人可在开阔的天空下享受清爽的游泳乐趣,而据点的健身房,广阔的露台区域,酒吧和餐厅则为住户提供了放松和充电的空间。

1 卧室 - A 型

这些房型无论是作为主要居所还是用于出租都非常适合。如果您购买公寓主要用于出租,您也可以选择将公寓交由普吉岛悦苑酒店租赁计划进行专业管理。借助这个租赁计划, 您可以放手、无忧地享受租金收入。普吉岛悦苑酒店会关注所有细节,所以您不必担心任何方面。

如果您投资于该公寓主要用于自住,您将充分享受这间公寓,这里的场地,以及普吉岛乐古浪社区特有的环境。乐古浪是一种生活方式选择。

享受普吉岛悦苑生活方式

这是一种休闲和便利的生活方式,在会所周围漫步,享受游泳池和运动设施,或者在会所餐厅享用悠闲的午餐,或在乐古浪锦标赛高尔夫球场上享受一下午的高尔夫。 乐古浪著名的邦涛海滩和运河村购物中心距离您的家都很近,您将享受乐古浪生活方式提供的方方面面的便利。

享受榕源会的福利

您对悦苑酒店式公寓的投资,也将使您有权成为榕源会的会员。榕源会是我们集团的特色业主计划,为您提供全球所有悦榕酒店网络的特权。

您将在所有由悦榕集团开发和运营的度假村、酒店、水疗中心、高尔夫球场和零售店内享有特权。现在,您可以围绕各种悦榕酒店地点计划您家人的假期。

立即联系普吉岛悦苑销售办公室了解更多信息。

Buy a Service Apartment in Phuket

Dhawa Phuket offers a choice of one-bedroom and two-bedroom, Phuket’s waterfront apartments for sale. Our one-bedroom unit measure between 35 to 41 sqm and come in both resort and urban style layouts.

For added privacy, the 54 sqm two-bedroom units are tucked away in the corners of each building. All units comprise a master bedroom, bathroom with shower cubicle, private balconies, living, dining, and kitchen areas.

Inside the compact, self-contained units, the developer’s reputation for design excellence is clearly displayed, with intelligent layouts designed to maximise every inch of floor space. Situated on the edge of the lagoon is The Clubhouse.

An infinity edge lap pool invites residents and their guests to enjoy a refreshing swim under the open skies, while an added fitness gym, expansive terrace area, bar and restaurant provides space for residents to unwind and recharge.

1-BEDROOM TYPE A

These residences are perfect for either a primary residence or a rental property. If you’re buying your apartment primarily as a rental property, you also have the option of having it managed professionally by the Dhawa Phuket rental programme. This programme will have you enjoying hands-off management of your rental income. Dhawa Phuket will see to all the details, so you don't have to worry about any aspect of it.

If you’re investing in the property primarily for residential purposes, you’ll appreciate the apartment, the grounds and the ambience of Laguna Phuket that the location brings to your new residence. Laguna is a lifestyle choice.

Enjoy the Dhawa Phuket Lifestyle

It’s a lifestyle of leisure and convenience, of lounging around The Clubhouse enjoying the pool and exercise facilities or eating a leisurely lunch at the Clubhouse restaurant while you contemplate an afternoon of golf on Laguna’s championship golf course.

With Laguna’s famed Bang Tao Beach and the Canal Village Shopping Centre within easy reach of your home, you’ll enjoy every aspect that a Laguna Lifestyle provides.

Be Rewarded by the Sanctuary Club

Your investment in a Dhawa serviced apartment will also entitle you to membership in the exclusive Sanctuary Club. The Group’s signature property owners programme provides you with access to all the Banyan Tree network worldwide.

You’ll enjoy privileges at all the resorts, hotels, spas, golf courses and retail establishments developed and operated by Banyan Tree Group. Now, you can plan your family’s holidays around the various Banyan Tree locations.

Contact Dhawa Phuket Sales office today for more information.