Купите апартаменты с обслуживанием в Пхукете

DHAWA PHUKET ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ ПРИОБРЕСТИ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ С ОДНОЙ И ДВУМЯ СПАЛЬНЯМИ, РАСПОЛОЖЕННЫЕ НА БЕРЕГУ ОЗЕРА. ПЛОЩАДЬ АПАРТАМЕНТОВ С ОДНОЙ СПАЛЬНЕЙ СОСТАВЛЯЕТ ОТ 35 ДО 41 КВ. М. АПАРТАМЕНТЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЮТСЯ В ДВУХ ВАРИАНТАХ ПЛАНИРОВКИ — В КУРОРТНОМ И ГОРОДСКОМ СТИЛЕ.

АПАРТАМЕНТЫ С ДВУМЯ СПАЛЬНЯМИ ПЛОЩАДЬЮ 54 КВ. М РАСПОЛОЖЕНЫ ПО УГЛАМ ЗДАНИЙ. ТАКОЕ РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЕТ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНУЮ ПРИВАТНОСТЬ. ВО ВСЕХ АПАРТАМЕНТАХ ИМЕЕТСЯ ГЛАВНАЯ СПАЛЬНЯ, ВАННАЯ КОМНАТА С ДУШЕВОЙ КАБИНКОЙ, ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ БАЛКОН, ЗОНА ГОСТИНОЙ, СТОЛОВОЙ И КУХНИ.

АПАРТАМЕНТЫ СПРОЕКТИРОВАНЫ НАСТОЛЬКО РАЦИОНАЛЬНО, ЧТО НЕСМОТРЯ НА КОМПАКТНУЮ ПЛОЩАДЬ ЗДЕСЬ МАКСИМАЛЬНО ЭФФЕКТИВНО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ КАЖДЫЙ САНТИМЕТР ПЛОЩАДИ. В НЕПОСРЕДСТВЕННОЙ БЛИЗОСТИ ОТ ЛАГУНЫ РАСПОЛАГАЕТСЯ CLUBHOUSE.

БАССЕЙН С ЭФФЕКТОМ БЕСКОНЕЧНОСТИ ПРИГЛАШАЕТ ЖИТЕЛЕЙ И ИХ ГОСТЕЙ НАСЛАДИТЬСЯ ПЛАВАНИЕМ ПОД ОТКРЫТЫМ НЕБОМ, А ФИТНЕС-ЗАЛ, ПРОСТОРНАЯ ТЕРРАСА, БАР И РЕСТОРАН ДАДУТ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ ОТДОХНУТЬ И ЗАРЯДИТЬСЯ ЭНЕРГИЕЙ.

1 СПАЛЬНЯ - TИП A

ЭТИ РЕЗИДЕНЦИИ ИДЕАЛЬНО ПОДХОДЯТ КАК ДЛЯ ОСНОВНОГО ПРОЖИВАНИЯ, ТАК И ДЛЯ СДАЧИ В АРЕНДУ. ЕСЛИ ВЫ ПОКУПАЕТЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ В ОСНОВНОМ ДЛЯ СДАЧИ В АРЕНДУ, ВЫ ТАКЖЕ СМОЖЕТЕ ВОСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ УСЛУГАМИ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПО ПРОГРАММЕ АРЕНДЫ DHAWA PHUKET. ЭТА ПРОГРАММА ПОЗВОЛИТ ВАМ ПОЛУЧАТЬ ДОХОДЫ ОТ СДАЧИ В АРЕНДУ БЕЗ ЗАБОТЫ ОБ УПРАВЛЕНИИ. DHAWA PHUKET ПОЗАБОТИТСЯ О ВСЕХ МЕЛОЧАХ, ТАК ЧТО ВАМ НЕ ПРИДЕТСЯ БЕСПОКОИТЬСЯ НИ О КАКИХ АСПЕКТАХ.

ЕСЛИ ВЫ ПРИОБРЕТАЕТЕ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ С ЦЕЛЬЮ ПОСТОЯННОГО ПРОЖИВАНИЯ, ВЫ ОЦЕНИТЕ НЕ ТОЛЬКО ВАШИ НОВЫЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ, НО ТАКЖЕ И ОКРЕСТНОСТИ И НЕПЕРЕДАВАЕМУЮ АТМОСФЕРУ LAGUNA PHUKET. ЛАГУНА — ЭТО ВЫБОР ОБРАЗА ЖИЗНИ.

Наслаждайтесь стилем жизни в Dhawa Phuket

ЭТО СТИЛЬ ОТДЫХА И УДОБСТВА, ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ ПРОВОДИТЬ ВРЕМЯ В CLUBHOUSE, НАСЛАЖДАТЬСЯ БАССЕЙНОМ, ЗАНИМАТЬСЯ В ЗАЛЕ ДЛЯ ФИТНЕСА ИЛИ ПРИЯТНО ПООБЕДАТЬ В РЕСТОРАНЕ.

БЛАГОДАРЯ БЛИЗОСТИ К ПЛЯЖУ BANG TAO И ТОРГОВОМУ ЦЕНТРУ CANAL VILLAGE ВЫ СМОЖЕТЕ НАСЛАЖДАТЬСЯ ВСЕМИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВАМИ ЖИЗНИ В ЛАГУНЕ

Членство в клубе Sanctuary Club

ИНВЕСТИРУЯ В АПАРТАМЕНТЫ С ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕМ DHAWA, ВЫ ТАКЖЕ ПОЛУЧАЕТЕ ПРАВО НА ЧЛЕНСТВО В ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНОМ КЛУБЕ SANCTUARY CLUB. ЭТА ПРОГРАММА ДЛЯ СОБСТВЕННИКОВ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ BANYAN TREE GROUP В РАМКАХ КОТОРОЙ МОЖНО ОТКРЫТЬ ДЛЯ СЕБЯ МНОЖЕСТВО НОВЫХ НАПРАВЛЕНИЙ И ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЙ.

ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ НАСЛАЖДАТЬСЯ СКИДКАМИ И ПРИВИЛЕГИЯМИ НА НАШИХ КУРОРТАХ, В СПА-ЦЕНТРАХ И ТОРГОВЫХ ГАЛЕРЕЯХ ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ.

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С ЦЕНТРОМ ПРОДАЖИ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ LAGUNA PHUKET, ДЛЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ.

Buy a Service Apartment in Phuket

Dhawa Phuket offers a choice of one-bedroom and two-bedroom, Phuket’s waterfront apartments for sale. Our one-bedroom unit measure between 35 to 41 sqm and come in both resort and urban style layouts.

For added privacy, the 54 sqm two-bedroom units are tucked away in the corners of each building. All units comprise a master bedroom, bathroom with shower cubicle, private balconies, living, dining, and kitchen areas.

Inside the compact, self-contained units, the developer’s reputation for design excellence is clearly displayed, with intelligent layouts designed to maximise every inch of floor space. Situated on the edge of the lagoon is The Clubhouse.

An infinity edge lap pool invites residents and their guests to enjoy a refreshing swim under the open skies, while an added fitness gym, expansive terrace area, bar and restaurant provides space for residents to unwind and recharge.

1-BEDROOM TYPE A

These residences are perfect for either a primary residence or a rental property. If you’re buying your apartment primarily as a rental property, you also have the option of having it managed professionally by the Dhawa Phuket rental programme. This programme will have you enjoying hands-off management of your rental income. Dhawa Phuket will see to all the details, so you don't have to worry about any aspect of it.

If you’re investing in the property primarily for residential purposes, you’ll appreciate the apartment, the grounds and the ambience of Laguna Phuket that the location brings to your new residence. Laguna is a lifestyle choice.

Enjoy the Dhawa Phuket Lifestyle

It’s a lifestyle of leisure and convenience, of lounging around The Clubhouse enjoying the pool and exercise facilities or eating a leisurely lunch at the Clubhouse restaurant while you contemplate an afternoon of golf on Laguna’s championship golf course.

With Laguna’s famed Bang Tao Beach and the Canal Village Shopping Centre within easy reach of your home, you’ll enjoy every aspect that a Laguna Lifestyle provides.

Be Rewarded by the Sanctuary Club

Your investment in a Dhawa serviced apartment will also entitle you to membership in the exclusive Sanctuary Club. The Group’s signature property owners programme provides you with access to all the Banyan Tree network worldwide.

You’ll enjoy privileges at all the resorts, hotels, spas, golf courses and retail establishments developed and operated by Banyan Tree Group. Now, you can plan your family’s holidays around the various Banyan Tree locations.

Contact Dhawa Phuket Sales office today for more information.