邦涛海滩上的极好投资机会

对于在普吉岛寻找公寓的人来说,普吉岛悦苑是一项极好的房地产投资。投资者可以参与普吉岛悦苑租赁计划,在业主免费使用日以外的时间段内, 将公寓交给酒店运营团队进行专业管理,从而使回报最大化。

为增加灵活性,想要将自己的房产作为主要居住场所、第二套住房或私人租赁房产的业主仍然可以通过普吉岛悦苑提供的专业物业服务,从房产中获得最大的收益。

普吉岛悦苑提供一居室和两居室公寓

悦苑包括一居室和两居室的公寓房型,坐落在宁静的环礁湖旁。我们的一居室公寓可用面积在35到41平方米之间,有度假风和城市风两种布局。

两居室房型位于每栋建筑的角落,以提供全景视野并增加隐私。所有类型的公寓均配有主卧室、私人阳台、生活区、餐厅和厨房区域,以及一间带淋浴间的浴室。

普吉岛悦苑的场地

悦苑综合项目的所有建筑都位于游泳池和花园附近。环礁湖旁就是酒店会所。这座现代化的设施包括一个健身房, 餐厅和酒吧,以及一个宽敞的日光浴平台,住户可以在宽敞的无边界健身游泳池边休憩。

悦苑业主的额外特权

每一位悦苑业主也将享受专属榕源会的会员特权。悦榕集团的创新型业主计划,会为业主提供全球所有悦榕酒店网络的特权。

现在,这些业主将享受悦榕集团的各种特权,可在悦榕品牌下的40多家酒店和度假村,60多个水疗中心、3个高尔夫球场和70多个艺品阁预定假期

当您在普吉岛悦苑投资时,您即成为悦榕全球网络的优先合作伙伴。悦榕集团是全球领先的高级度假村、水疗中心、酒店和住宅开发商和运营商之一。

成为普吉岛悦苑的业主,无论您是住宅型投资或租赁回报型投资,都可立即享受优质物业管理,以确保您投资的安全性。

立刻联系悦榕集团房产,了解投资悦榕房产、轻松成为我们全球社区的一员。您将享受额外的特权, 这些特权远远超出了您最初的投资范围,为您开启了一个充满度假可能性的世界。

An Excellent Investment Opportunity on Bang Tao Beach

The Dhawa Phuket represent an excellent property investment for those looking for an apartment in Phuket. Investors can participate in the Dhawa Phuket rental programme that allows them to maximise returns by having their unit professionally managed by the hotel operator during periods outside the owners' complimentary usage days.

For added flexibility, owners who want to use their property as a primary place of residence, a second home, or private rental property can still enjoy the most from their property with professional property services offered by Laguna Property.

Dhawa Phuket Offers 1 and 2-bedroom Units

The residences at Dhawa consist of 1 and 2-bedroom units situated beside a tranquil lagoon. Our 1-bedroom units are 35 to 41 sqm in usable area and feature two layouts – resort and urban-style.

The 2-bedroom units are situated in the corners of each building to provide a panoramic view and for added privacy. All units come complete with a master bedroom, a private balcony and living dining and kitchen area with a bathroom with cubicle shower.

The Grounds of Dhawa Phuket

All the buildings in the Dhawa complex are situated around the swimming pool and garden area. Beside the lagoon is featured the location of The Clubhouse. This modern facility contains a fitness room, restaurant and bar as well as an expansive sun deck for lounging alongside the expansive lap pool with an infinity edge.

Added Privileges of Dhawa Ownership

Every Dhawa homeowner will also enjoy their own complimentary membership in the exclusive Sanctuary Club. An innovative programme for Banyan Tree Group property owners offers privileged access to an extensive portfolio of properties within the Banyan Tree worldwide network.

Now, these homeowners will enjoy the luxury of being able to book a holiday at over 40 hotels and resorts under the Banyan Tree brand including over 60 spas, 3 golf courses and 70 fine retail galleries

When you invest in Dhawa Phuket, you become a preferred partner in the Banyan Tree worldwide network. The Banyan Tree Group is one of the world's leading developers and operators of premium resorts, spas, hotels and residences globally.

Your ownership in a Dhawa Phuket, assures you of quality property management to ensure the soundness of your investment whether you're investing for residential purposes or rental returns.

Get in touch with the Banyan Tree Group Property today to find out how easy it is to become a member of our global community by investing in Dhawa Residences. You’ll enjoy added privileges that go far beyond your initial investment and open the door to a world of holiday possibilities.